Théophile Leclerc

In 1881, Théophile Leclerc, pharmacist, opened his dispensary in the prestigious center of Paris, near Place de la Madeleine. A lover of art and beauty, he indulges in the medieval basement of his dispensary in different alchemies and develops a rice powder of exceptional lightness and finesse.

This powder works wonders with the elegant Parisians of 1900 and the Belle Époque. They are widely praised for him.

Today, the T. LeClerc brand offers more than 30 shades of powders. Makeup professionals as well as actresses and top models have widely adopted this rice powder with perfect hold, extreme finesse and endowed with high mattifying power. His growing success took him across borders from Europe to Asia via America.

TESTIMONIALS T.LECLERC


Moroccanoil

Following a hair disaster during a trip to Israel, Carmen Tal sees her hair saved by treatment with argan oil. Heart stroke! Back in Montreal, she and her husband created a line of products based on this ingredient with extraordinary virtues. Since 2008, the popularity of the products has been contagious. Hollywood stars are snapping up Moroccanoil treatments. The brand is cited in all fashion magazines. She has conquered TV shows, backstage, film shoots and major galas. Moroccanoil Treatment, the brand's flagship product, restores life and strength to the mane, such as its version for blond or fine hair in light oil.

MOROCCANOIL TESTIMONIALS


ST. Tropez

Their innovative perfume technology helps eliminate the tell-tale odor of tanning lotions and makes way for a suave fragrance that is both subtle and refreshing. Created by St-Tropez, the tanning experts we trust. So regardless of your skin type or color, it is easy to use and provides a gorgeous, most natural tan. However, to meet customer needs, St-Tropez offers two ranges of tanning products, either the regular tanning mist or the dark tanning mist.

ST.TROPEZ TESTIMONIALS

Théophile Leclerc

En 1881, Théophile Leclerc, pharmacien, ouvre son officine dans le centre prestigieux de Paris, près de la place de la Madeleine. Amoureux de l’art et de la beauté, il se livre dans le sous-sol moyenâgeux de son officine à différentes alchimies et met au point une poudre de riz d’une légèreté et d’une finesse exceptionnelles.

Cette poudre fait des merveilles auprès des élégantes du Paris de 1900 et de la Belle Époque. Elles se répandent en louanges à son égard.

Aujourd’hui, c’est plus de 30 nuances de poudres que propose la marque T.LeClerc. Les professionnels du maquillage ainsi que les actrices et les tops modèles, ont largement adopté cette poudre de riz d’une tenue parfaite, d’une extrême finesse et dotée d’un haut pouvoir matifiant. Son succès grandissant lui fait traverser les frontières de l’Europe à l’Asie en passant par l’Amérique

TÉMOIGNAGES T.LECLERC


Moroccanoil

À la suite d’une catastrophe capillaire lors d’un voyage en Israël, Carmen Tal voit sa chevelure sauvée par un traitement à l’huile d’argan. Coup de cœur! De retour à Montréal, elle et son mari créent une ligne de produits à base de cet ingrédient aux vertus extraordinaires. Depuis 2008, la popularité des produits est contagieuse. Les stars d’Hollywood s’arrachent les soins Moroccanoil. La marque est citée dans tous les magazines de mode. Elle a conquis les plateaux de télé, les coulisses, les tournages de films et les grands galas. Le Traitement Moroccanoil, produit vedette de la marque, redonne vie et force à la crinière, telle que sa version pour cheveux blonds ou fins à l’huile légère.

TÉMOIGNAGES MOROCCANOIL


ST. Tropez

Leur technologie novatrice de parfumerie contribue à éliminer l’odeur révélatrice des lotions de bronzage et fait place à un parfum suave à la fois subtil et rafraîchissant. Créée par St-Tropez, les experts du bronzage auxquels nous faisons confiance. Donc, quel que soit votre type ou couleur de peau, il est facile à utiliser et offre un bronzage superbe et le plus naturel qui soit. Toutefois, pour répondre aux besoins de la clientèle, St-Tropez offre deux gammes de produits bronzants soit la brume bronzante régulière ou la brume bronzante foncée.

TÉMOIGNAGES ST.TROPEZ


français fr