PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP

Over 25 years of experience

Opt for professional makeup on your wedding day or other important event by choosing from the 3 levels of makeup artists who have all been trained by master make-up artists such as Caroline Théorêt and her mentor Johanne Piette.

Regular foundation

The makeup artist will work with you to choose the regular foundation option for your event if you have dry to very dry skin and in order to achieve great coverage.

Air brush foundation - $ 25

Pair text with an image to give focus to your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Temporary false eyelashes - $ 25

In order to enhance your eyes even more, the make-up artist will suggest that you add false eyelashes to your makeup individually or in strips according to your needs. Temporary false eyelashes are great for someone who wants fuller, longer lashes.

MAKE-UP RETOUCHING SERVICE

To simply refresh your morning wedding makeup or to change your makeup to an evening look, it is ideal to add a makeup touch-up service. We strongly suggest that you opt for a touch-up service in the hot seasons in order to keep a fresh face as long as possible.

MAKEUP TESTIMONIALS


VISIT US!

MAQUILLAGE PROFESSIONEL

Plus de 25 ans d'expérience

Optez pour un maquillage professionnel le jour de votre mariage ou autre evenement important en choisissant parmi les 3 niveaux de maquilleurs qui ont tous été formés par des maitres visagistes tels que Caroline Théorêt ainsi que son mentor Johanne Piette.

Fond de teint régulier

Le maquilleur choisira avec vous l’option du fond de teint régulier pour votre événement si vous avez une peau sèche à très sèche et afin d’obtenir une grande couvrance.

Fond de teint air brush - 25$

Pair text with an image to give focus to your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Faux cils temporaires - 25$

Afin de mettre vos yeux encore plus en valeur, le maquilleur vous proposera d’ajouter à votre maquillage des faux cils individuels ou en bande selon vos besoins. Les faux cils temporaires sont parfaits pour une personne désirant obtenir des cils plus fournis et plus longs.

SERVICE DE RETOUCHE MAQUILLAGE

Pour tout simplement rafraichir votre maquillage de mariage du matin ou pour modifier votre maquillage en look de soirée, il est idéal d’ajouter un service de retouches maquillage.. Nous suggérons fortement d’opter pour un service de retouches dans les saisons chaudes afin de conserver le plus longtemps possible un visage frais.

TÉMOIGNAGES MAQUILLAGE


RENDEZ-NOUS VISITE!

français fr