CAROLINE THEORET SCHOOL

Studio Caroline Theoret is also a Private Professional Makeup School where you can learn and develop your artistic knowledge through our different sessions. We offer 3 course sessions, cosmetic makeup and the different techniques , fashion show, wedding & ethnic groupsand airbrush makeup and sraytan tan. All our sessions include 15 courses and they are offered in semi-private or private, day, evening and weekend classes. For all the sessions you follow, after passing the exam you will get a professional diploma. For those who wish to specialize in the field of eyebrows, we offer a session of eyebrow design. We also offer a session of Spraytan tan if you wish to acquire new knowledge in this field. In addition, for those who wish to improve, we offer Master Class workshops to push your art and refine your makeup techniques. It is important to know that since the opening of Studio Caroline Theoret in 2008, the School division has trained more than 1,000 students who have graduated and who are now working in the field of beauty. Other former students have chosen to open their own makeup business and offer beauty services. The School division of Studio Caroline Theoret is recognized in Quebec and is seen as one of the best makeup schools. The proof, some former students are now very well known and take care of several celebrities from the artistic world.

How to choose your school?

• It is essential to choose a school with an experienced teacher who is still working in the field, in order to train you for the current reality of a makeup artist.

• You must make sure, by reading the course outline, that it is indeed a course to become a makeup artist and not an esthetician, since these are different professions.

• It is to your advantage to enroll in a school where the groups are small in order to be well supervised by your teacher and to receive all the attention you need.

• It is important to verify that the hours spent in class are 100% dedicated to your learning and not 50% to your learning and 50% to be the model of another student.

Why choose Caroline Theoret School?

• Your teacher, Caroline, has over 25 years in the field and 15 years as a teacher.

• One of the best courses to become a professional makeup artist.

• You bring your model to each class. This allows you to condense the class in 3 to 4 hours in order to optimize your learning.

• The school offers you three sessions in order to really develop your artistic style and push your learning to the maximum.

• The opportunity to join Caroline's agency to work in the field at the end of your studies.


Course description


Come and train as a professional makeup artist!

Your Professor

Founder / Mentor Makeup Artist / Eyebrow Designer / Tanning Expert / Professor

Passionate about art and makeup since childhood, Caroline Theoret learned her trade from various make-up artists renowned in the industry. She obtained her first job as a provincial makeup artist with Estée Lauder, where she worked with experienced artists from New York and Milan. This first position was a real preparation for the future of his career. She continues her ascent with Maison Chanel, where she is offered the position of make-up artist and trainer for Canada. The eight years spent within the Chanel team have enabled him to
participate, as a professional makeup artist, in a multitude of major events such as the TIFF (Toronto International Film Festival) as well as the Cannes Film Festival.


With the years and the numerous trainings followed, she refined her art and
develops the desire to create his own business in order to offer personalized services to brides and students. It was in 2008 that Caroline opened her studio and makeup school. Studio Caroline Theoret quickly becomes the beauty reference in Montreal. She heads a team of 30 makeup artists, hairdressers and freelance beauty expert and sees the management of events with a master's hand. Caroline has over 25 years of experience as a professional makeup artist and 15 years as a teacher. She takes the happiness and satisfaction of her clients, students and her team to heart and strives to offer unparalleled service at all times.

VISIT US!

ÉCOLE CAROLINE THEORET

 Le Studio Caroline Theoret est aussi une École de Maquillage Professionnel Privé où vous pourrez apprendre et développer vos connaissances artistiques à travers nos différentes sessions. Nous proposons 3 sessions de cours soit, maquillage cosmétique et les différentes techniques , défilé de mode, mariage & ethnies  et maquillage airbrush et le bronzage sraytan. Toutes nos sessions comportent 15 cours et elles sont offertes en cours semi-privé ou privé, de jour, de soir et de fin de semaine. Pour toutes les sessions que vous suivez, après avoir réussi l'examen vous obtiendrez un diplôme professionnel. Pour ceux et celles qui désirent se spécialiser dans le domaine des sourcils, nous vous proposons une session de design des sourcils. Nous offrons aussi une session de bronzage Spraytan si vous désirez acquérir de nouvelles connaissances dans ce domaine. De plus pour ceux et celles qui désirent se perfectionner, nous vous proposons des ateliers  Classe des Maîtres afin de pousser votre art et raffiner vos techniques maquillage. Il est important de savoir que depuis l'ouverture du Studio Caroline Theoret en 2008, la division École a formé plus de 1000 élèves qui ont obtenu leur diplôme et qui travaillent maintenant dans le domaine de la beauté. D'autres anciens élèves ont choisi d'ouvrir leur propre entreprise de maquillage et d'offrir des services beautés. La division École du Studio Caroline Theoret est reconnue au Québec et elle est vue comme une des meilleures Écoles de maquillage. La preuve, certains anciens élèves sont maintenant très connus et s'occupent de plusieurs célébrités du milieu artistique.

Comment choisir son école ?

• Il est primordial de choisir une école avec un professeur d’expérience qui travaille toujours dans le domaine, afin de vous former pour la réalité actuelle d’un maquilleur.

• Il faut s’assurer, en lisant le plan de cours, que c’est bien un cours pour devenir maquilleur et non esthéticienne, puisque ce sont des métiers différents.

• Il est a votre avantage de vous inscrire dans une école où les groupes sont petits afin d’être bien encadré par votre professeur et de recevoir toute l’attention dont vos avez besoin.

• Il est important de vérifier que les heures passées en classe sont 100% dédiées à votre apprentissage et non 50% à votre apprentissage et 50% à être le modèle d’une autre élève.

Pourquoi choisir l'École Caroline Theoret ?

• Votre professeur, Caroline, possède plus de 25 ans dans le domaine et 15 ans en tant que professeur.

• Un des meilleurs cours afin de devenir maquilleur professionnel.

• Vous apportez votre modèle à chaque cours. Cela permet de condenser la classe en 3 à 4 heures afin d’optimiser vos apprentissages.

• L’école vous offre trois sessions afin de vraiment développer votre style artistique et pousser vos apprentissages au maximum.

• L’opportunité de joindre l’agence de Caroline afin de travailler dans le domaine à la fin de vos études.


Description des Cours


Venez vous former en tant que maquilleur professionnel!

Votre Professeur

Fondatrice/ Maquilleur Mentor/ Designer en sourcils / Expert en bronzage/ Professeur 

Passionnée par l’art et le maquillage depuis l’enfance, Caroline Theoret apprend son métier auprès de divers maquilleurs réputés dans le milieu. Elle obtient son premier poste d’artiste maquilleur provincial avec la maison Estée Lauder ou elle travaille avec des artistes expérimentés provenant de New York et de Milan. Ce premier poste fut une réelle préparation pour le futur de sa carrière. Elle continue son ascension avec la Maison Chanel ou on lui propose le poste de Chef maquilleur et de formateur pour le Canada. Les huit années passées au sein de l’équipe Chanel lui ont permis de
participer, en tant que maquilleur professionnel, à une multitude d’évènements d’envergure tels que le TIFF (Festival Internationale de Film de Toronto) ainsi que le Festival de Cannes.


Avec les années et les nombreuse formations suivies, elle raffine son art et
développe l’envie de créer sa propre entreprise afin d’offrir des services personnalisés aux mariées et aux élèves. C’est en 2008 que Caroline ouvre son studio et son école de maquillage. Le Studio Caroline Theoret devient rapidement la référence beauté à Montréal. Elle y dirige une équipe de 30 artistes maquilleurs, coiffeurs et expert beauté à la pige et voit la gestion des évènements de main de maître. Caroline possède plus de 25 années d’expérience en tant que maquilleur professionnel et 15 années en tant de professeur. Elle prend à cœur le bonheur et la satisfaction de ses clientes, élèves ainsi que son équipe et s ‘efforce d’offrir un service hors pair en tout temps.

RENDEZ-NOUS VISITE!

français fr