PROFESSIONAL HAIRDRESSING

Over 25 years of experience

Add to your wedding makeup a high hairstyle, a half high hairstyle or an elegant styling by benefiting from the services of our hairdressing stylists who were recruited from the cream of hairdressers specialized in marriage and editorial in Quebec as well as in Ontario.

RETOUCHING SERVICE

To refresh your morning wedding hairstyle or to change your hairstyle to an evening look, it is essential to add a hairstyling touch-up service in order to keep flawless hair as long as possible throughout the day. We strongly suggest opting for a touch-up service in warm seasons.

1 Hour - $ 180

To refresh your hairstyle after the ceremony, before the photos or before your cocktail. The alteration service has a maximum duration of one hour. $ 180 Hair Touch Up

Half day - $ 380

For a person who wants to ensure the perfection of their hairstyle at the different emotional stages of the day or a person with sweats in the scalp, the hairdresser will follow you for a maximum of 4 hours during the course of your day to regularly touch up your hairstyle. The touch-up service will start when all of the clients' hairstyles are finished.

Full day - $ 680

For a person wishing to pay a service worthy of celebrities, the hairdresser will follow you for a maximum of 8 hours through the course of your day so that you are impeccable from morning to evening. The touch-up service will start when all of the clients' hairstyles are finished. $ 680

Service en studio

Cup $ 60 - $ 100

Following the analysis of your morphology, the cut will be made according to criteria that will take into account your tastes, the texture of your hair and your lifestyle.

Coloring $ 65 - $ 100

The coloring will enhance your complexion. An in-depth analysis of your hair will be carried out in order to obtain sublime and shiny results while maintaining the quality of your hair.

Highlights / Shaded / Sweep $ 100 - $ 180

These techniques will enhance your hair by adding a light and shadow effect to obtain a unique and personalized result. We use an avant-garde method of positioning the wicks in order to create a light and depth effect adapted to your morphology.

HAIRDRESSING TESTIMONIALS


VISIT US!

COIFFURE PROFESSIONNELLE

Plus de 25 ans d'expérience

Ajoutez à votre maquillage de mariage une coiffure haute, une demi coiffure haute ou une mise en plis élégante en bénéficiant des services de nos stylistes coiffeurs qui ont été recrutés parmi la crème des coiffeurs spécialisés en mariage et éditorial au Québec ainsi qu’en Ontario.

SERVICE DE RETOUCHE

Pour rafraîchir votre coiffure de mariage du matin ou pour modifier votre coiffure en look de soirée, il est primordial d’ajouter un service de retouches coiffure afin de conserver le plus longtemps possible une chevelure impeccable tout au long de la journée. Nous suggérons fortement d’opter pour un service de retouches dans les saisons chaudes.

1 Heure - 180$

Pour rafraîchir votre coiffure après la cérémonie, avant les photos ou avant votre cocktail. Le service de retouches a une durée maximale d’une heure. 180$ Retouche Coiffure

Demi-journée - 380$

Pour une personne qui désire s’assurer de la perfection de sa coiffure aux différentes étapes émotionnelles de la journée ou une personne ayant des sueurs dans le cuir chevelu, le coiffeur vous suivra pour une durée maximale de 4 heures dans le déroulement de votre journée afin de retoucher régulièrement votre coiffure. Le service de retouches débutera au moment où toutes les coiffures des clientes seront terminées. 

Journée complète - 680$

Pour une personne désirant se payer un service digne des célébrités, le coiffeur vous suivra pour une durée maximale de 8 heures à travers le déroulement de votre journée afin que vous soyez impeccable du matin au soir. Le service de retouches débutera au moment où toutes les coiffures des clientes seront terminées. 680$

Service en studio

Coupe 60$ - 100$

Suite à l’analyse de votre morphologie, la coupe sera faite selon des critères qui tiendront compte de vos goûts, de la texture de vos cheveux et de votre style de vie.

Coloration 65$ - 100$

La coloration saura mettre en valeur votre teint. Une analyse approfondie de votre chevelure sera effectuée afin d’obtenir des résultats sublimes et brillants tout en conservant la qualité de vos cheveux.

Mèches / Ombré / Balayage 100$ - 180$

Ces techniques mettront en valeur votre chevelure en y ajoutant un effet d’ombres et de lumières afin d’obtenir un résultat unique et personnalisé. Nous utilisons une méthode avant-gardiste de positionnement des mèches afin de créer un effet de lumière et profondeur adapté à votre morphologie.

TÉMOIGNAGES COIFFURE


RENDEZ-NOUS VISITE!

français fr